Funding scholarships, programs and facilities in support of championship athletics.

Annual Programs/Membership

Elizabeth Greer
Senior Vice President of Annual Programs

(979) 260-7586
elizabeth@12thmanfoundation.com

Samantha Milroy
Director of Annual Programs

(979) 260-2397
samantham@12thmanfoundation.com

Phil LeFevre
Manager of Annual Programs

(979) 260-7945
phil@12thmanfoundation.com

Cassie Bell
Manager of Annual Programs

(979) 260-7946
cassie@12thmanfoundation.com

Matthew Reeser
Manager of Member Service Center

(979) 260-2392
matthew@12thmanfoundation.com

Amber Barlaan
Member Service Center Representative
abarlaan@12thmanfoundation.com

Melissa Chavarria
Member Service Center Representative
melissa@12thmanfoundation.com

Adrienne Dewey
Member Service Center Representative
adewey@12thmanfoundation.com

Danielle Leary
Member Service Center Representative
dleary@12thmanfoundation.com
Jeff Ohaju
Member Service Center Representative
johaju@12thmanfoundation.com

Aubrey Rotello
Member Service Center Representative
arotello@12thmanfoundation.com

Aubrie Schroeder
Member Service Center Representative
aschroeder@12thmanfoundation.com

Dionysius Williams
Member Service Center Representative
dionysius@12thmanfoundation.com

 

"The more we (Aggies) get involved, the more successful Texas A&M is going to be.

It's extremely rewarding to be able to give back to something about which you are passionate. We love coming back over here and love being involved. For as long as I can, I want to try and do more."

Jim and Carmen Sheffield
Diamond Champions Council Members