Funding scholarships, programs and facilities in support of championship athletics.

Major Gifts

Jacob Green
Vice President of Major Gifts and Endowments

(979) 260-2399
jacob@12thmanfoundation.com

Brady Bullard
Vice President of Major Gifts

(979) 260-7585
brady@12thmanfoundation.com

Kelly Corcoran
Vice President of Major Gifts

(979) 260-7943
kelly@12thmanfoundation.com

Clint Dempsey
Vice President of Major Gifts and planned giving

(979) 260-7584
clint@12thmanfoundation.com

True Brown
Director of Communications

(979) 260-7594
true@12thmanfoundation.com

Brian Davis
Director of Creative Services

(979) 260-7590
brian@12thmanfoundation.com

Patrick Wilson
Manager of Development Services

(979) 260-7595
patrick@12thmanfoundation.com

Kateyln Buys
Manager of Development Services

(979) 260-2391
katelyn@12thmanfoundation.com

"It's an honor for me to give back because A&M has always been so good to me.

This is my way of telling Texas A&M 'Thank you.'"

Red Bryant
Former Texas A&M defensive lineman and Super Bowl Champion