Funding scholarships, programs and facilities in support of championship athletics.

Major Gifts

Travis Dabney
Senior Vice President of Major Giving Programs

(979) 260-7579
travis@12thmanfoundation.com

Jacob Green
Vice President of Major Gifts and Endowments

(979) 260-2399
jacob@12thmanfoundation.com

Brady Bullard
Vice President of Major Gifts

(979) 260-7585
brady@12thmanfoundation.com

Kelly Corcoran
Vice President of Major Gifts

(979) 260-7943
kelly@12thmanfoundation.com

Clint Dempsey
Vice President of Major Gifts and planned giving

(979) 260-7584
clint@12thmanfoundation.com

Patrick Wilson
Manager of Development Services

(979) 260-7595
patrick@12thmanfoundation.com

Rachel Gillum
Manager of Development Services

(979) 260-2398
rachel@12thmanfoundation.com

"A&M has given us so much.

When it comes down to it, education is the most important thing someone can have, and student-athletes give so much of their time and talents to our school. If we can help support them to earn that diploma and Aggie ring, then that is what we want to do."

Carol '78 and Don '78 Meyer
Champions Council Members